Chapter 2…Page 27

Day 27 copy

Just Lost

I guess it’s true. It truly takes about 21 days to create a habit. Without the Alphabet Challenge, I had no idea what my picture of the day would be today. So here I am checking out all of the work others posted in the 365 community. I guess I’m kind of cheating today. Maybe I should have designed book covers or something on Day 1 and 28…lol…

On another note, quite a bit these days I’m hearing people fairly close to me say, “You are changing” or “You have changed.” I’m glad the transformation of me and inside me is noticeable. I’m just hoping that it will make the changes that I desire in my life come to true actualization.

There is so much I desire. I know it’s not beyond my reach. It actually feels very close to my fingertips, I just haven’t grown tall enough to grasp it yet. So on my tippy tippy toes I stand with outstretched hands groping. I’ll reach them one day…I’m confident. When the season is right, all will be well.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment